T.I.T. Video Blog 5: The Dark Knight and Shock Jocks….

Hey guys! So i went to see the new Batman movie last night, and it was such a great action/adventure film. I talk about the movie and also about this conservative asshole radio host I heard about on CNN this morning. You can check out who this guy is and if you scroll down the page you can see what he thinks of children with autism. I personally thought his comments were distasteful and disgusting! Anyways, have a watch and I hope you enjoy. Thanks for stopping by as always and will write or talk to you again in a day or so.

One response to “T.I.T. Video Blog 5: The Dark Knight and Shock Jocks….

Leave a Reply

