T.I.T. Podcast Episode 29: Yah but No, but Yah, but No!

Was that Vicky?

•    Welcome to episode 29
•    Mid-term break fitness
•    Tom saw Revolution Road
•    Kate Winslet has that old movie star quality
•    Change of heart about Leonardo DiCaprio
•    When did you wake up and realize you were an adult?
•    My favorite poem
•    Comments and Emails
•    Big Hello to AndrooO over at the Myspace
•    Voicemail from Craig of the Royal Pains and the Freakgeek
•    Kids having babies in the UK
•    Was that Vicky Pollock?
•    Thai teacher’s “special” after school classes
•    Sometimes wrong is wrong
•    Educators MUST follow certain ethical codes
•    Guard yourself against compromising situations
•    Mixed emotions from the peanut gallery
•    Contradictory creatures with double standards
•    Closing remarks and love to my listeners!

Email me at tomnthai@gmail.com, please go Comment on my page or call my voice line and leave me a voice comment for the show!

Download Tom in Thailand: Right Click Here | The Freak Network | The RainbowPodSquad

Subscribe to Tom in Thailand in Itunes: Click here

One response to “T.I.T. Podcast Episode 29: Yah but No, but Yah, but No!

  1. Hi Tom,

    Just wanted to pop in and say HI! I don’t often get a chance to visit your website but I’m never more than a week behind the podcast. Still loving it!

    It sounds like things are still up in the air with your career. I thought I would send you a link to an article I read on CNN.com. It’s about adult kids moving back into their parents basements.

    One of my friends did this in her early-mid 30′s. She got closer to her parents and it enabled her to save up enough money for her and her partner to purchase their first single family home. Not a bad deal!

    Anway, here is the link: http://www.cnn.com/2009/LIVING/03/05/bright.side.economy/index.html

Leave a Reply

