T.I.T. Podcast Episode 32: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back…

podart321

•    Welcome to episode 32
•    Yes, It Is Still Hotter than….
•    Thai Summer Festivals
•    Straight bars vs. Gay bars
•    Tom hates goodbyes
•    Comments and emails
•    Tigger is Back!!!!!!
•    Voicemails from Craig
•    Teachers love to talk shop
•    How Much of Tom is enough?
•    The Pope and misinformation in Africa
•    Leaders have a certain civic responsibility
•    Abstinence is unrealistic
•    A mistake shouldn’t cost you your life
•    One more week till the Summer holidays for Tom
•    Big changes ahead
•    Tom’s going to Australia this Summer
•    First Winter in 8 years
•    Closing remarks and love to my listeners!

Email me at tomnthai@gmail.com, please go Comment on my page or call my voice line and leave me a voice comment for the show!

Download Tom in Thailand: Right Click Here | The Freak Network | The RainbowPodSquad

Subscribe to Tom in Thailand in Itunes: Click here


2 responses to “T.I.T. Podcast Episode 32: One Step Forward, Two Steps Back…

  1. Im blushing….you’re too sweet, Tom.

    I can totally relate with the difference between gay and straight bars.

    I always feel uncomfortable in straight bars.

    The Pope and the Catholic Church needs to wake up to the reality of the World today. The Earth is already overpopulated. Promoting the masses to keep procreating is reckless and highly irresponsible for the Catholic Church to keep promoting in our society today.

    Teachers are greatly underpaid. I fully support raising wages for teachers.

    I have a iPhone and I LOVE IT!!!! Now you can get an iPhone without an ATT contract.

    Looking forward to the next cast.

Leave a Reply

